Better Day Today

I woke up feeling better today. That’s a very good thing! It means I can pay some attention to business! You may not know that I have three home based businesses.

I’ve been a Thirty-One Gifts Consultant for just about 4 years. I love this company that strives to Celebrate, Encourage and Reward Women. My website is http://www.mythirtyone.com/leerabidoux

I started with Lilla Rose Hair Accessories a couple months ago. These unique accessories work with every type and length of hair. My website is lillarose.biz/leerabidoux

I also just started this month with Plexus. These products are designed for improved health and helping with weight loss. http://www.shopmyplexus.com/leerabidoux is my website for this.

Please feel free to ask me any questions about any of my companies!

Leave a Reply

