Great roller bottles in Cobalt Blue

These roller bottles are absolutely wonderful. My husband makes Colloidal Silver and we were able to share this with several friends using these bottles.Colloidal Silver needs to be kept in a dark glass bottle and these fit the bill. I used a couple for essential oil blends as well. I was able to mix peppermint oil with coconut oil for a carrier oil and use it for home headache relief. I made a second blend of lavender and coconut oil to help with sleep at night. The price for these is very reasonable and I would recommend them for anyone who is looking for a good quality roller bottle. I received these bottles for free in return for my honest review after using the product.

Here is the link to find these on Amazon https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FE66GH0/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_061ZQEJ4p51L._SY679_81XcHr70tjL._SX522_

Leave a Reply

