Awe

20160623_083708Today I am in awe of of how much energy I have lately. Between my weight loss, healthier diet and supplements from Plexus I am just amazed. I was sleeping until 10 or 11 am every day because I just wasn’t resting. I find myself waking up between 6 and 7 am now and I’m awake. It’s impossible to stay in bed!

I am really pleased with these results as I am accomplishing so much more! I spent some time yesterday weeding the garden, cleaning the house and doing some laundry. It’s the first day in forever that I have accomplished that much. It’s still not normal….but it’s a lot better than nothing!

Loving my Plexus Pink Drink! #‎PinkDrink‬

There is an informational Zoom Meeting tonight.                                                                            Let me know how you would like your invite!

shopmyplexus.com/leerabidoux

 

Leave a Reply

