Rich Coffee

https://www.amazon.com/review/RTSR19UGAN3XD/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

This coffee is very rich and flavorful. I love coffee and I especially l love this coffee for the aroma, flavor and freshness. Grinding my own beans fills the house with this awesome aroma. The beans are organically grown which is important to me as well. These beans are very very fresh as well and as soon as you open the resealable bag you can smell that. I served this coffee to company and they raved about the flavor. I am using less cream with this coffee because it is low acidic.That is great because it’s less calories and better flavor. It’s important to me that these coffee beans are purchased by the roaster from a fair trade company. These beans are ethically sourced from Huila Columbia. I received these coffee beans at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

